Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account   |   Cart Contents   |   Checkout

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2018

PROTECT YOUR BUSINESS FROM ANY JINX KIT by Talia Felix

Got this in triple-strength. I didn't use the protection prayer to the door that was included, I pre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 October, 2017

PAPA JIM'S CANDLE BOOK by Brandi Brown

PAPA JIM'S CANDLE BOOK Awesome book beautifully written and easy to use

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017

13 MARVELOUS HERBAL BATH by Megan Crozier

13 MARVELOUS HERBAL BATH Amazing!!!!! Love it!!! This bath is beautiful. I focused my intent and blessed this herbal bath bef..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017

Van Van Oil HA by Megan Crozier

Smells amazingly sweet and citrus-y. No artifical colors in this oil. The scent is nice and strong. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017

Pisces Oil HA by Megan Crozier

I love how this oil smells and the scent last very long on my skin... I smell jasmine, black cherry...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 April, 2017

HECHIZO GITANO PERFUME by Patricia McClain

HECHIZO GITANO PERFUME Was pleasantly surprised by this cologne. It smells amazing! My only complaint with it is how the bo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 24 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product
you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept
  Thursday 13 December, 2018     102184681 requests since Friday 22 August, 2003