Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account   |   Cart Contents   |   Checkout

Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017

13 MARVELOUS HERBAL BATH by Megan Crozier

13 MARVELOUS HERBAL BATH Amazing!!!!! Love it!!! This bath is beautiful. I focused my intent and blessed this herbal bath bef..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017

FAST LUCK DARSHAN STICK INCENSE by Megan Crozier

FAST LUCK DARSHAN STICK INCENSE Omg this stuff makes me feel like I'm in heaven when I burn it. It is AMAZING!!!! A new staple in my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017

Van Van Oil HA by Megan Crozier

Smells amazingly sweet and citrus-y. No artifical colors in this oil. The scent is nice and strong. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017

Pisces Oil HA by Megan Crozier

I love how this oil smells and the scent last very long on my skin... I smell jasmine, black cherry...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 April, 2017

HECHIZO GITANO by Patricia McClain

HECHIZO GITANO Was pleasantly surprised by this cologne. It smells amazing! My only complaint with it is how the bo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 April, 2017

YLANG YLANG PURE OIL by Patricia McClain

I absolutely love this oil! I've smelled different ylang ylang oils from different companies before,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 23 reviews)

Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product
you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
We Accept
  Monday 16 October, 2017     86573355 requests since Friday 22 August, 2003